top of page

Delights

The cream color curtains swayed from the breeze’s caress as they floated outward within the room the crashing of the shore against the rocks were my only companion. The mid-afternoon sun was setting and I sat motionless waiting. My instructions were “put this on and wait.” Disrobing was nothing new so I pulled my t-shirt over my head. Unclamped my white lace bra and stepped out of my jeans. I love the feel of silk and smiled at the flimsy material in my hands. The black garment was nothing more than silk black thong panties, a matching garter and off all things a black silk bowtie.

“You will find the stockings and shoes to your right.”

“Okay thanks.”

“Don’t speak. Just do as you are told.”

I knew that I shouldn’t address my master. But she was an employee. I started to open my mouth to apologize when a voice from within the room spoke from behind me.

“That will be all Maria.”

The voice alone had me swallowing nervously. I wasn’t to address him until I had leave to. I walked over to where the matching black stockings and heels were and put them on.

“Sit.”

That was hours ago and here I sat waiting. The waiting was what always got to me. Waiting and thinking about what he would do to me. I was anxious as he was to do whatever he wanted to me. Need would bend both of our wills. I sat as rigid as possible letting the light breeze cool me, as well as my thoughts. The room was growing dark and still I sat until his voice called out to me.

“Have you had enough of your punishment Kitten?’

I knew my place. Words escaped me. I nodded my compliance.

“Then come here.”

I rose and walked slowly towards the figure sitting in the large leather chair. Standing within reach of his hands. He moved his hands all over me. The garter and thong panties were no match for his touch. A touch that burn a fiery path along my skin. I tried to control my breathing.

“Come closer.”

I stepped between his parted legs and waited. My down cast eyes stayed on his thighs covered in grey slacks.

“unbutton my shirt.”

I knew it was wrong but I glanced up into his grey eyes. Shrewdly they watched me. His eyebrows rose as it held me in his gaze. I leaned down and reached for the front of his shirt. Only to have him clamps my wrist within his hands before me. I knew it would be another offense and I looked in his eyes again as I gasped. His touch always sent an electric jolt straight to the throbbing mound between my legs. He tilted his head to the side and smirked.

“So, the little kitten wants to disobey and play with me.”

I waited until I could respond

“Answer me.”

Breathlessly I answered “Yes” he knew I wanted to play. That was the reason why I was here. It was the reason why I had come here. I needed his attention as much as he needed mine.

“Then come kitten we will play.”

Brandon held onto my wrists as he led me to the opposite side of the room. We approached the large four poster bed. The brown mahogany wood inviting. Brandon reached up capturing the belted velvet rope hanging there. Without a word he bound my wrists to one of the post. My arms were extended above me. My back and ass were facing him as he nudged my legs apart. Secretly my mind screamed for him to fasten the too. I guess he chose not to. His whispered words caressed my ear.

“I like the way you look tonight Kitten. I have the box of your delights.”

On the bed held a black case. It always reminded me of a pool stick case. But inside held all kinds of delights. Brandon always let me see what he was choosing. And this night would be like any other night.

I watched as his hands skimmed over the contents of the case. My insides squirmed with delight. Choosing none he closed the case. I closed my eyes and opened them again.

“You know Kitten. I think we will make it up as we go tonight.”

Brandon’s voice was behind me now and I felt the first sting as he swatted me on the ass. The sting had caused me to jump and Brandon rubbed the spot in circular motion. He delivered another and another, each time he rubbed the spot he just spanked. Pain and pleasure assaulted me and I liked it. Brandon swatted me mercilessly, I knew I was on the precipice of orgasming. He noticed and whispered in my ear.

“No, not yet Kitten. Not yet.”

My arms began to tremble from fatigue and I kept silent. Brandon knew me as well as himself. He reached up and slowly released my arms. He rubbed them gently before he sat me down with my legs straddle across his thighs.

My back was pressed into his chest and he quietly rolled my nipples between his fingers. I felt the bulge within his pants beneath me. My straddle a guide for keeping my legs wide open. My vagina was accessible to Brandon and the cool breeze.

“You know you were not to look me in the eye Kitten. But you chose to. You chose to look at me.”

I closed my eyes again and sat as erect as I could upon his lap I could feel him pulsating beneath me and I wanted Brandon badly. Brandon tilted my head to the side and gently kissed my neck. His fingers drew slow circles around my pink areoles before he pinched them hard. Exquisite pain shot straight through me and I sighed.

“What did you say Kitten?”

Silence only came from me.

“Answer me.”

“Nothing, I said nothing.”

“I heard you.”

“It was only a sigh of adoration. I meant.”

Brandon pinched my nipples again silencing me. I took administrations until I felt that I would break. I could tell that Brandon was almost to his limit. Feverously he worked my clit and pinched and twisted my nipples. My body was going slack as I felt the dream state of oblivion take over me.

“Come for me Kitten. Come for me.”

My body shuddered under his care and my orgasm was released. Brandon’s left hand left my nipple and found its way to my hair. He pulled my head back as his mouth touched the line of my neck. The other hand worked over me. I came crashing down, the impact of the orgasm weakening me.

Brandon rose and lifted me in his arms, carrying me to the other side of the bed. Placing me there he stood watching me. I watched through drug filled eyes as he unbuttoned his shirt. Tossing it aside he stood with his hands on his hips waiting. Obediently I rose and crawled towards him. I covered the distance and reached for his pants. I kept my head lowered while I opened his belt, unbutton and unzipped his pants. Brandon’s hand raised my chin, a sign that I could engage him now. Equals.

“Kiss me.”

Words I longed to hear sprung me into action. I covered his mouth with mine as I freed him from his pants. Our breaths and tongues battled one another. We were giving into our carnal needs.

My hands roamed over his muscled chest and I smiled beneath the kiss. Brandon nibbled at my lips before stepping away from me. I turned towards the black box on the bed. Opening it I reached inside and pulled out the black silk scarf. Turning to Brandon I watched him as he stepped out of his pants and walked towards me. I admired his physique. You could see that he worked out. His muscled body turned me on more than he knew. My eyes traveled to his shaft before traveling up to his face. Brandon grey eyes watched me as he leaned over the bed. Climbing in he lay down amongst the soft down pillows. Sitting on my knees beside him. I used the silk scarf within my hands.

I rubbed and caressed his body. I let Brandon feel the effect of the silk scarf. Just like the silk garter and thong I wore caressed me. He closed his eyes only once, but continued to watch me. The scarf in my hand caressed his member. Up and down I slowly moved over him. Brandon responded by pumping his hips up against me. I applied the necessary pressure and listen for his hiss, as I began stoking the fires of his need. My eyes watched him and as if Brandon knew my intentions he placed his hand on my thigh. I looked wantonly over my shoulder at him.

“No Kitten, not tonight your lips are for kissing only.”

Reigning in my need I smiled as I continued to run my hand up and down the length of his shaft.

Brandon’s hand covered mine before he sighed. Passion is a powerful thing and we both had need to let ours run its course. Leaning over Brandon’s chest and watched as he slowly raised his arms towards me. The satin sash within my hands had a new meaning. I slowly began to tie Brandon’s hands with it. he flexed his fingers before he caressed my cheek. Silent commands between us were spoken as I held the sash within my hands. Slowly I knelt over him and placed him at my swollen entrance. I eased down slowly taking the full length of him inside of me.

“Go ahead Kitten, take what you need.”

I loved to hear Brandon submit to me. Tonight, we both shared in passions glory. My hips rose and fell over him impaling me. My actions matched Brandon’s as he thrusted into me. Over and over we moved in unison until we reached the moment of our need. The satin sash in my hands forgotten as I lay partially on Brandon’s chest. The remainder of the scarf dangled within the sheets. The fine sheen of sweat that covered our bodies an after mass of body heat. Our pace and pulse quickened and the ceased. I fell gently forward resting on Brandon’s chest. His encased scarf hands rest on my back as I only had captured his wrist.

Strong arms held me as I lay there slacken from our sated need. Gradually the cool breeze blowing through the curtain chilled us. I sighed s I grabbed the cover at Brandon’s feet. Covering us both I came back to lie in the security of Brandon’s arms and our need.

Brandon's POV (point of view.)

The feel of Mia my kitten in my arms was a comfort to me especially after what we had just shared. I loved the feel of her red hair as it splayed across my shoulder and chest. All day she had occupied my mind. I couldn’t wait to have her again. I had come home to find her breaking one of my rules. A rule I knew she would break. I purposely told Maria to address her in a stern tone. I had stood in the shadows of the bedroom watching her. I was in awe that she was all mine. A tawny haired kitten, with kitten claws. I chose a punishment for her as I prepared what I would need that night. Her punishment was to wait. Little did she know that it was my punishment to.

The afternoon sun was setting and I couldn’t wait any longer. She sat so still perched on the bed in the attire I chose for her. I watched the shadows play across her exposed breast. Dusky pink nipples rose to erection as the evening sea breeze moved through the room. I placed my drink beside my chair after seating myself. She was perfection to me. A mold of clay I could sculp under my capable hands. Hand that I knew could give pleasure and pain.

“Have you had enough of your punishment Kitten?”

She nodded. god I wanted her to defy me and answer me. I held a firm grip on my excitement.

“Then come here.”

She rose with the grace of a dance and slowly walked towards me. Every tap of her heels ignited me more. I sat just as still as she had just watching. She stood within my reach and I let my hands roam over her. I molded her curves within my fingertips. I traced the line of black satin material as it ran in a black river over the plains of her body. I could sense her excitement. Commanding her felt great.

“Come closer,”

Kitten followed my instruction and stepped into the space between my knees. The urge to reach out and grab her almost over whelmed me. Taking command of myself I wasn’t sure I could speak.

“Unbutton my shirt.”

She noticed the inflection in my voice. I watched as her eyes flew to me. The small gesture of defiance. Aw my kitten knew me so well. I watched as her hands reached for me. Her French manicures nails suspended in air as I had a grasp on her wrist. Do it Kitten, my mind screamed and as if she had heard me she gasped, right before her blue eyes shot once again to my grey ones. The is no description lose close enough to what I was feeling or thinking. All I can say is that it equaled to untold pleasure. My heart beat sped up as my chest rose and fell rapidly. I sized kitten up.

“So, the little kitten wants to disobey and play with me. Answer me.”

“Yes” was whispered breathlessly and I smiled.

“Then come Kitten we will play.”

I walked my kitten over to my bed post. the purple velvet rope hung there loosely became her captor as I binded her by her wrists. With her arms raised her beautiful breast stood out. I detected a slight tremor race through her as I spread her legs with my feet.

Leaning in close I moved her hair to one side. The exposure of her neck was so appealing to me.

“I like the way you look tonight Kitten.”

She said nothing as I could tell her eyes were trained on the black box on the bed. That black box held delights for just Kitten and I alone. I could feel her eyes boring into me as I opened the box. Purposely I let my finger roam over the contents there. Tonight, would lead to unexpected delight. And I was happy to provide them. I could almost hear her whimper as let the box close with a snap.

“You know what Kitten. I think we will make it up as we go tonight.”

I walked with the same slow purpose she has as she walked towards me earlier tonight. I stood behind her admiring the creaminess of her skin. My focus landed on her ass. The small mound begged me to spank it. I swung out with my hand and smacked her right ass cheek hard. Her body jumped and I rubbed at the pinking spot. I delivered another stinging slap to her left cheek and rubbed it in kind.

Arousal had me in its grip and had fastened itself to my penis. Every slap I delivered excited me as well as Kitten. She stood there taking all of me. I could tell she was on the verge of climaxing.

“Not yet Kitten, not yet.”

Noticing the trembling of her hands, I released and rubbed her trembling arms. They trembled not from the position that I had them in, but from the hormonal build up leading to ecstasy. I sat down on the bed bringing her with me. I positioned her legs to straddle me. The sit and fit was so sensual. I felt myself straining against my pants.

Her skin was warm to my touch and I watched the curtain move with the breeze before I took what was offered to me. Complete and utter trust mingles with unsated lust. I rolled her nipples between my fingertips. Their erectness not foreign to me.

“You know you were not to look me in the eye Kitten. But you chose to. You chose to defy me.”

I throbbed underneath her. Placing kisses along her neck and shoulder. I lazily drew circles around her areoles before I pinched them hard. Her chest jutted out some and then she sighed. Her sigh was a siren’s call to me. I was fighting a losing battle within myself. I had to see to my kitten first.

“What did you say Kitten?”

Maddening silence met me. I hissed my command.

“Answer me.”

“Nothing I said nothing.”

“It was only a sigh of adoration. I meant.”

I pinched her hard again to silence her. My hand snaked its way between the satin cove and over her mound to find her clit. In time I worker one or the other. My kitten was zoning out again as the pleasure was consuming her. So, I gave her leave. “Come for me Kitten, come for me.”

She shuddered beneath my hand. I felt her wetness saturate my fingers. Her actions to pleased me, pleasured me. I lifted her and carried her to the side of the bed depositing her there.

I took my place beside the velvet rope watching the pink blush upon her sin. Showing restraint, I took my shirt off. I waited for her to come to me. Kitten crawled across the bed and took my belt in her hands. I watched the back of her red head as she had it lowered, concentrating on her task. I wanted to taste her.

“Kiss me.”

She needed no prompts as she molded her body to me. Erect nipples brushed against my chest hair exciting me. Her hands worked on their own accord, desperately trying to free me. I nibbled on her lips before I stepped away to strip off my pants. With everything off I watched as she reached for the black box. I was curious to see what she would choose. In her small hand, she held the silk black scarf.

Walking to the side of the bed I climbed on. It dipped slightly. Laying down I watched as she saw to me. The black scarf had become a part of her hand. Kitten moved it slowly up and down over me. I closed my eyes and opened them again as she ran the all over me. She was caressing my manhood and I pumped against her aggressively. Her stroking was fast unnerving me. I hissed through my teeth. I wanted her but I had to stop her as I read the intention in her pretty blue eyes.

“No kitten, not tonight your lips are for kissing only.” Kitten’s hair tickled me as she kissed my chest. Slowly she straddled me.

I had allowed her to wrap my wrist. Gently I touched her cheek. I wanted her to know how much in this moment how much she meant to me. Stars shot behind my eyes as she lowered herself over my shaft and took all of me.

“Go ahead Kitten, take what you need.”

I was submitting, just as she had to me. Our bodies crashed into each other repeatedly. Each with a goal in mind. The fulfillment of need. Every time Kitten rose. Her vagina gripped me. I felt her fall over the crevice of ecstasy. As her body spasm around me. My hip thrusted in time to y rapid breathing. I felt my release. Somehow Kitten was within the folds of my arms. Exactly where I wanted her to be. Our sweat covered bodies chilled within the light breeze. I felt beret for a moment as Kitten reached for the blanket throwing it over us both, she snuggled down against me.






Comments


bottom of page