top of page

Cravings

The smell of the sea blew in through the window mingled with the early morning summers breeze as I lay lazily half draped in the crisp white sheets on Quan’s bed. The salty air a lover’s caressed traveled a long my cooling skin. These meetings had been going on for over a week and no matter how hard I tried. I could not get enough of his touch. Call it what you want, but I was sated by his touch. A touch of his fingers had set my pulse on fire. I marvel at his blue eyes that had mastery of my body. They traveled their course over every plain and curve. From the moment he suckled my dusky brown nipple into his mouth. I was caught in his sexual web. I sighed with ecstasy. Slowly I opened my eyes to see his naked physique. The chiseled muscles upon his abdomen greeted me. he stood a mere two feet away from the bed watching me.

“mm, morning.”

“I brought you something to eat.”

Nourishment was the last thing on my mind as I took in all his glory. Quan produced an apple and I laughed at his cliché.

“An apple? Really forbidden fruit.”

His knowing smile caught me as I swiped the hair from my eyes sleepily. I caught it on the toss and bit into it hungrily. My appetite a fake display. I chewed thoughtfully. Food wasn’t what I wanted. Sex was what I needed. I wanted the buildup of the powerful orgasm Quan gave me. Quan’s build often surprised me, you could never tell the shape of his body. I have always seen him in sweats unless we were both naked. His shiny jet-black hair and piercing blue eyes ensnared me. Taking another bite, I stood beside the bed just watching me. He liked when I observed his body. My fingers had run their course touching sizzling.

“Like what you see?”

“mm.” Was my response as my body jumped at my need. I wanted the feel of the lips on the apex of me. Lapping at my woman full bud before he plunged his seven inches into me. My intention to shorten the distance between us started with me dropping the sheet. I felt the whisper of the breeze across my naked breast. I sighed as I imagined it to be Quan’s touch. Another step took me closer, my words got caught in my breath. Quan read my intentions and came closer to me. his hand clamped the back of my head as he raised my chin. Lightly his lips grazed me, soft and demanding. Butterfly kisses rained down my neck until he took ahold of my breast.

His clever fingers molded me, lifting them, testing their weight pinching and teasing me.

Quan lifted me and I wrapped my legs around his waist as he carried me. my back was met with the coolness of the rooms wall as he pinned me. Cream upon my brown skin. I could feel his erection come to life beneath me.

“So beautiful.”

I smiled blossoming like a flower at his words. His deep voice luring me. I fought desperately against the urge to grind down onto him. It’s what my hips wanted, it was what I needed. He smiled into the kiss as his lips and tongue circles each harden nipple. Making a whimper escape me. he knew what I wanted and lifted me. I was surprised at his strength. Sliding up the wall, Quan’s tongue flickered over me. my body rose until he had me where he wanted me to be. He nipped at my thighs with the command of “Open for me baby.” I responded to his command as I took my hands to spread my vagina widely. Holding my breath, I waited and waited until he would taste me. I found myself looking down and Quan looking up at me. beautiful blue eyes held intensely.

“Tell me.”

Oh, damn I thought, I didn’t think I could speak coherently.

“Tell me!”

“Taste me” stuttered from my lips “I … I want you to taste me.”

“Ah…” he nodded his head

There I had said what Quan knew I was going to say. I shook with need and in a split-second Quan’s tongue gingerly ran along the folds of me. I gasped as he traced me.

“Yes.” Hissed from my lips and I thrusted y hips. Quan’s tongue was undoing me. Lights exploded from behind closed eye lids as he flicked his tongue over me.

The first lap a slow deliberate lick like I was and ice cream. I moaned again as he shoved the length of his warm tongue into me. no coherent words shot from me and I screamed when he took possession of my clit and sucked hard. Suspended in air holding myself open and having Quan eating me had my orgasm raining down on me. I know he felt the swelling of my lips engulfing holding squeezing.

“Oh god taste me…” oh god the ecstasy. Quan’s assault as relentless and the orgasm had me weak. Slowly Quan slid me down the wall. His arms held my legs that were draped over his powerful forearms. Again, I slid down the wall to have the head of his penis at the apex of me. I felt the throb of it jerk a subtle tap before Quan lowered me slowly. My body stretching to accommodate his length and girth. Hissing and loving the feel of him inside of me.

Quan stood perfectly still. All my ears could hear was my moaning. He pulled almost all the way out of me then thrusted deeply. Each thrust hard than the previous thrust as he pumped into me. our moans mingled as Quan kissed me. Soon his thrusts increased in speed and he rammed mercilessly into me. I hung on as another orgasm took me. my body raised to take eat thrust and again I screamed.

“Yes.”

I could tell Quan had heard me as his body crashed into me. he changed his pace and stroked me slowly. Building need washed over me.

“Please Quan please.” I wanted, I needed release and then Quan began hammering me slow and deep thrusts moving me up and down against the wall. Quan was big and deep inside of me. I know he felt the trembling in my legs and that’s when Quan literally screwed the hell out of me. I moaned and screamed as his moans and thrust took over me.

Our orgasm came crushingly, mine first and then Quan thrusted until he emptied himself in me.

“I can’t stand.”

Quan smiled “I know” he said into the crook of my neck as he carried me back to the bed. The slow movement of his tongue tracing the outline of my lips. I tasted me in his kiss. My body hummed to life as he climbed above me. anticipation of more to come aroused me. Quan deepened the kiss as he had me straddle his hips. I wasted no time in sliding the length of him inside of me. Creamy tanned silk slid into me. I watched the expressions cross his face with each thrust he gave me. closing my eyes, I let the sounds of the waves outside lull me.

“Come for me baby.”

Heat rose up through me as he held my hips. Strong hand gripped me as I grounded around in circular motions.

“Come for me.”

Quan’s whispered words pushed me over the edge as an intense orgasm ripped through me. sucking in air I opened my eyes riding it planes. Quan’s hands roamed over my breast rose to my neck and finally in my hair. Gripping the strands in his hands as he pumped into me. his hips rose from the bed thrusted fast then slowly then faster into me. I crumbled like a house of cards as he pounded into me. Quan’s final moan sounded as I l lay lazily across his muscular chest. He kept a hold onto my hair slowly relaxing and then caressing me. I just lay there listening to the slowing of his heart beat.



Comments


bottom of page