top of page

Choices part 3

The woman called Sarah walked out the door as she smiled at me. she had not specified the day of her death and she never brought it up either. She had stopped trying to convince me that I was wrong. I had to spend six more months with her and I knew nothing of the human physique or how it worked. All I knew was that I liked the way she looked especially when she had no clothes on. Maybe she would let me touch her breast on the day of her death. Humans were complicated. I needed to do research to fulfill her dying request.

I walked through her house touching items at random. If I could draw an image from it then I would use it to my advantage. All the innate objects told me nothing. I moved to her bedroom and got sensations from there. I had laid in her bed before and only got a tingling sensation especially when I touched her hair. I enjoyed the items that she called panties as I opened the draw again. I picked up one after the other feeling the sensations. I closed my eyes to conjure up information but all I got was Sarah’s smiling face. I needed help so I phased out of there to the outer realm. Death had just returned and I wanted information. Although I was his assistant I was his son.

“What can I help you with Ashini?”

I opened my hand and the contract floated above it.

“I have Sarah’s dying wish.”

“And?”

“She wants to have an orgasm before she dies.”

He stared at me and I swallowed before I continued.

“She did not specify the date in August nor time.”

Death fiery eyes did not blink as he reached out and the contract floated to him. He inhaled its essence before his eyes went from yellow to black.

“This woman is to die, but it is not in six months Ashini.”

“What? I don’t make mistakes.”

Death replayed the whole conversation between Sarah and I. my father looked at me before his words shook me.

“She is slated to die later in life, the choice is yours tell her the truth that you have condemned her falsely or bed her and she will live until she is to die rightfully. I clenched my fist as I had never been with the possibility that I had made a mistake. I nodded at my father and returned to Sarah’s apartment. I knew she would be gone for hours and I needed to do research if I was going to fulfill her dying request.

Voyeurism wasn’t my forte but I had to see in action the dynamics of the human physique. Several hours passed as I had watched men and women in the throes of their sexual act. I know it was wrong to do it but I did it I jumped into one man’s body as he was in the act with a woman of Sarah’s stature. When he was done he fell asleep on top of the woman. I went back to Sarah’s apartment and waited. I had to think about what father had said. I had indeed made a mistake. I could say nothing and take her in six months or I could rectify it by coming clean and making love to this woman.

The day went great and I turned the key into the lock of my door. I tossed the bag with the dress onto the couch and put the box of pizza and ice cream on the counter in the kitchen. Like I said I was getting used to seeing Ashini sitting in the same spot as I hand left him in. walking passed I grabbed the red dress and went to my room. It costed me a pretty penny and I really wanted it. beside I was going to die and you can’t take money with you. I had asked about that as well. The dress hugged every curve of my body and I ran my hands down my thighs. I closed my eyes and masculine hands stripping me of the dress. I sighed as I got more into my day dream. Ashini voice startled me.

“What are you doing?”

“Why do you keep doing that?”

“Doing what, asking questions?”

“Sneaking upon me. Are all of death assistant creeps?”

“I assure you that none of my siblings are creeps as you call it. My father trusts us explicitly.”

I scoffed at his words and turned to survey myself in the mirror

Comments


bottom of page